Just another from the Trash Bin……

Well… not as exciting as perhaps my last (my spleen and kidneys agree) but have to say that this one ranks because it forced me to step outside of my comfort zo.. oh.. you know what I mean… My sub-gracious exit from my job at that “major” Investment Bank.

Leaving that hole opened me up to a world where I sleep at night and think that maybe I am doing something good for the world. Regardless of my culpability or responsibility, I am happy that I parted ways from ________ and now am on the path of doing something that is recognized in a bigger theater.

~ by A Soul on the Verge of Aim on January 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
