And Like the Sands Through the Hourglass…..

That’s what things are like right now. I think its tough to blog when you spend 20 hours a day with your head in a book. Doesn’t really give you the opportunity to experience much and therefore blog it but I was sitting back yesterday (for roughly 28.5 seconds) and I began to think of SOVA’s 10 greatest hits of 2007. Over the next few days I will reflect on the 10 most bizarre, life-changing, nerve-racking, and blissful moments of the year and that should fill in the gaps until I come up for air.

I hope you all had a fab Thanksgiving….

I’m SOVA, till death do us part.

~ by A Soul on the Verge of Aim on November 27, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
