File Under: Can’t We all Just Get Along?

So I didn’t really want to participate poke fun, but after reading countless stories of how Iranian President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad once again fucked America over, I had no choice but to “dip a toe.” Now, not that I have to bring my highly intelligent readers up to speed, but for proper emphasis, the Iranian President dazzled the American media like he was a finalist on “Are you Smarter than a Fifth Grader.” Beguiling his critics with uncanny grins & Bush like incoherence while exhibiting the superhuman ability to withstand a verbal beating by the always intimidating Columbia U. President, Lee Bollinger, Ahmadinejad has all but guaranteed himself another 50 years as Iranian dictator with an option on 50 extra, unshaven virgins in paradise.

Now, as thoughts of unshaven virgins danced through my head, I thought to myself, “Self, why didn’t we invite him to San Francisco, where he could have been taken care of properly?” In popped my mind a perfect photo op. He was just a week early.

Check out this link and tell me what you think……..

~ by A Soul on the Verge of Aim on September 26, 2007.

2 Responses to “File Under: Can’t We all Just Get Along?”

  1. I’d just save the trip and drop him here in boystown.
    the boys’d take care of him just fine.

  2. […] Fast… All the Way to “I Ran” I guess Andy Samberg took a quick peak at my post from last week and decided to run with it. Andy, we love it (except Jake plays the part too well). […]

Leave a Reply

 
